School of Management

Message From HOD

Dr neeru

Dr. Ajay Prasher
(Dean, School of Management)

In today’s fast changing global landscape, the success of an organization depends upon how it responds to the challenges and opportunities. Only those who are well equipped to address such issues strategically will survive. The paradigm of changing socio-economic environment in the world is to be taken note of by business schools in India. Bahra University has established different benchmarks. Our student- centric approach enables us to focus on each individual and prepare them to meet the requirements of the changing business environment. Our extensive corporate collaborations help us to provide world class exposure to our future business leaders. Our university has created excellent infrastructure to facilitate the learning environment. Modern computer labs with round the clock internet connectivity as also our well stocked library help our students to experience the happenings taking place in the world. Frequent industrial visits give them a real life exposure and helps them to correlate what they have studied in the classroom teaching. We at Bahra University understand the requirements of the modern day industry and are fully equipped to fulfill them with our well experienced faculty. Our mission is to fulfill our commitments to our nation, business and our students.

Faculty Details

S. No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr. Ajay Prashar Professor & Dean Ph. D.
2 Dr. C.L Chandan Professor Ph.D.
3 Dr. Sulochana Syal Associate Professor Ph.D, M.Com(Management)
4 Dr. Vinod Negi Associate Professor Ph.D., UGC-NET, M.B.A
5 Karan Gupta Assistant Professor M.B.A (Management)
6 Sidharth Kshyap Assistant Professor M.B.A (Management), UGC-NET
7 Aftab Tanwar Assistant Professor M.B.A (Management), UGC-NET
8 Anchal Thakur Assistant Professor M.B.A (Management)
9 Rohit Sublaik Assistant Professor Pusuing Ph.D., M.B.A
10 Prerna Chandel Assistant Professor Pusuing Ph.D., M.B.A, B.A
11 Dr. Abhilasha Chauhan Assistant Professor Ph.D., M.B.A, B.A
12 Ms. Malvika Tuli Assistant Professor M.B.A.
13 Ms. Swati Assistant Professor M.B.A.

List of Labs

Computer Lab